Website Launch! 🧑🏻‍💻🎉

Posted October 7, 2022 by Ash Mystic ‐ 1 min read

A project 5 years in the making... coming to fruition!

The Memphis Mushroom Synchronicity that inspired this whole project occurred a little over 5 years ago…

From the time it happened I knew I wanted to do something big with it to share the amazement of my experience with others! I’ve had many starts and stops: writing a draft of a memoir, then working on a set of oracle cards, guidebook, putting together a marketing video, and designing this website. I’m so excited that all of these components are now coming to fruition! The website will be a hub for sharing all of the other creations related to The Twelve Mushrooms Story.

If you’re new to the website and story I invite you to check out the About page for an overview as well as the intro video on the Home page.

The interactive digital version of the oracle deck is now available on the Home page and will soon be available on the digital deck platform Deckible.

Sign up for updates to hear about the realease of the physical version of the oracle deck!